Morning Prayer Schedule (March 2019)

Morning Prayer group meets every morning @ 7 am (Except Sundays) Date Leaders Speakers 01-03-19 (Fri) Mr. Peter Digal Mr. Sandeep Giri 02-03-19 (Sat) Mr. Mosa Kumar Rev. Dr. Ayub Chhinchani Sunday 04-03-19 (Mon) Mr. Amos Pradhan Mr. Judhistira Sahoo 05-03-19 (Tue) Mr. Prashant Das Mr. Mosa Kumar 06-03-19 (Wed) Mr. Peter Digal Mr. Tapas Dey 07-03-19 (Thu) Mr. Thomas Pradhan Mr. Amos Pradhan 08-03-19 (Fri) Evg. Sandeep Giri Mr. Santanu K. Rout 09-03-19 (Sat)  Evg. Ranjit Singh Rev. Dr. Ayub Chhinchani Sunday 11-03-19 (Mon) Mr. Tapas Dey Evg. Pratap Kumar Sahoo 12-03-19 (Tue) Mr. Ashok Kar Mr. Prashant Das …

Continue Reading