(+91 ) 9437400283


Blog Detail

Baptisms in 2018

The Baptisms take place in the first Sunday of the month in Church of Christ (Union Church). We have no Baptisms at C.S. Pur, Kalinga Vihar and in our Sundarpada Worship centers. It takes place at Church of Christ (Union Church), Bhubaneswar. Those chosen by the Baptismal Committee are Baptized by our Associate Pastors and are accepted as Full Baptized Members of the Church in the afternoon Odia Worship. They are given a membership certificate and a Bible Based Doctrine book by Alban Douglas for their Spiritual nourishment. Let us uphold all these people who have accepted Christ Jesus publicly as their personal Lord and Savior.

Baptism on 2nd December

1) Ms. Annalisa Peter

2) Ms. Priyadarshini Ludia Kanhar

3) Ms. Prashant Kumar

(L-R): Ms. Annalisa Peter, Ms. Priyadarshini Ludia Kanhar & Mr. Prashant Kumar

There were no Baptisms in November 2018

Baptism on 7th October

1) Ms. Pritinanda Behera

2) Ms. Rushali Angel Bera

3) Ms. Dipika Hazarika

4) Mr. Suman Saurav Rout

5) Mr. Sovan Gaurav Rout

(L-R): Ms. Priti Nanda Behera, Ms. Rushali Angel Bera, Ms. Dipika Hazarika, Mr. Suman Saurav Rout & Mr. Sovan Gaurav Rout.

Baptism on 2nd September

1) Ms. Rachel Sahu

2) Ms. Shweta Patnaik

3) Mr. Samuel Parida

4) Mr. Aditya Pradhan

(L-R): Ms. Rachel Sahu, Ms. Shweta Patnaik, Mr. Samuel Parida & Mr. Aditya Pradhan

Baptism on 5th August

1) Ms. Sonali Pradhan

2) Ms. Priyanka Barik

3) Mr. John Augustine Nayak

(L-R): Ms. Sonali Pradhan, Ms. Priyanka Barik & Mr. John Augustine Nayak

Baptism on 1st July

1) Dr. G. Lloyds Raja 

2) Mr. Sujai Vasa

3) Mr. V. Jaisanth 

4) Ms. Sharon Nayak

5) Ms. Anusha  Vasa

(L-R): Mr. Sujai Vasa, Dr. G. Lloyds Raja, Mr. V. Jaisanth, Ms. Anusha Vasa and Ms. Sharon Nayak

Baptism on 3rd June

1) Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Kar

2) Mr. Ananda Lal Behera

3) Mr. Manoj Sahoo

4) Ms. Prabhat Kumar Pradhan

(L-R): Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Kar, Mr. Ananda Lal Behera, Mr. Manoj Sahoo and Mr. Prabhat Kumar Pradhan

Baptism on 6th May

1) Mr. Upendra Naik

2) Mr. Kishore Mallick

3) Mr. Esak Rao

4) Ms. Jhunu Rani Digal

(L-R): Mr. Upendra Naik, Mr. Kishore Mallick, Mr. Esak Rao and Ms. Jhunu Rani Digal

Baptism on 8th April

1) Ms. Rojalin Pradhan

2) Ms. Dezalin Pradhan

3) Mr. Rishabh Pratik Choudhury

4) Mr. Rohit Digal

5) Ms. Aniruddha Digal

(L-R): Ms. Rojalin Pradhan, Ms. Dejalin Pradhan, Mr. Rishav Pratik Choudhury, Mr. Rohit Digal and Mr. Aniruddha Digal

There were no Baptisms in February & March 2018

Baptism on 7th January

1) Mr. Ajit Prasad Mohapatra

2) Ms. Eliza Nayak 

3) Ms. Swarnalata Pradhan

(L-R): Ms. Swarnalata Pradhan, Ms. Eliza Nayak and Mr. Ajit Prasad Mohapatra.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

× How can I help you?