Contact

15

Any Spiritual Issues: Call/mail our Associate Pastor

  • Rev. Ayub Chhinchani (9437418423) 
  • revchhinchani@unionchurch.org.in

Any Church related Issues: Speak to the Secretary

  • Mr. Paresh Kumar Das (9776645931)
  • secretary@unionchurch.org.in

Any Website feedback / queries: Talk to our Admin

  • Mr. Sandeep Kumar (9937003361)
  • info@unionchurch.org.in

Mail us…

1). For Articles: articles@unionchurch.org.in

2). For Testimony/Praise Reports: testimony@unionchurch.org.in

3). For Baptism: baptism@unionchurch.org.in

4). For Prayer Requests: prayerrequest@unionchurch.org.in

5). Application for Marriage: marriage@unionchurch.org.in

6). Application for Membership: membership@unionchurch.org.in


Connect with us:

Like us on Facebook on our fan page: facebook.com/cocbhubaneswar

Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/UnionChurchBBSR

Stay updated with the audio sermons on YouTube: youtube.com/cocbhubaneswar

Follow us on our Instagram page: Instagram.com/_cocbbsr_